Rangers |Site Info
Login or Register
Online users (1)
Gaming News
Bethesda will be hosting a Fallout 4 livestream today showcasing mods running on the Xbox One. The event will begin at 1 PM PT/4 PM ET/8 PM GMT on its official Twitch channel.In the video below Larry Hryb, Xbox's director of programming,...
Published May 27, 2016
The Legend of Zelda for Wii U will be the only playable game Nintendo has at E3 2016 and, according to reports, will give attendees between an hour to 90 minutes with the game.Finder reports that Nintendo has informed press there will be...
Published May 27, 2016
Rocket League developer Psyonix has revealed a new map it will be introducing to the Rocket Labs playlist. The map, called "Pillars." will arrive in June and continues the virtual reality theme."The visual aesthetic for Pillars will cont...
Published May 27, 2016
Following Ubisoft's release of Ghost Recon Wildlands trailer Aaron and Jean Luc react to what will be the series' first ever open world game.
Published May 27, 2016
Army of Six Soldier 76s roll into a killstreak. From Gamespot's all-day Overwatch stream.
Published May 26, 2016
News

Happy Holidays!

By Gweedo a - Posted Dec 25, 12
Just wanted to wish all the Rangers a Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays. Hopefully you've secured some time off to get some gaming in.

Cheers!
Shoutbox
chatssssssss
i took the discord widget down for now until we can find a better display option
Put it in but it throws the page off wack
we'll have to see if there is a manual way to get it to work in a module
doesn't look like discord is supported yet
Notices